Thursday Series Trophies

OYS is steeped in history and our trophies are too! Click each trophy for past winners.

OYS Main & Jib 1 Trophy

Best Corrected time in the first
division of main & jib

John F. Ward Trophy

Best corrected time in the second
Division of main & jib

Frank Hearn Black Trophy

Best Etchells Racer

Binnacle Trophy

Best corrected time in the spinnaker fleet

Ross McTavish Trophy

Best j27 Racer

Lady Bailie Trophy

Overall race champion in
thursday series