2019 OYS EXECUTIVE

The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2019:

PositionNameEmail:
CommodoreJoel Hundertcommodore@oysqn.com
Vice CommodoreMurray Soutervicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear CommodoreDavide Carnevalerearcommodore@oysqn.com
SecretarySpence Williamssecretary@oysqn.com
TreasurerRobert Cranmertreasurer@oysqn.com
Membership DirectorCynthia Robinsmembershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing DirectorScott Lyonsracingdirector@oysqn.com
Harbour MasterBill Richardsharbourmaster@oysqn.com
Cruising DirectorsErica Cranmer & Lori Barbercruisingdirectoroys@gmail.com
Property DirectorOle Johnsenpropertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School DirectorCraig Thompsonsailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat DirectorRajesh Krishnaswamiborrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Past CommodoreAndre Beesepastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:  
Safety OfficerSteve Scottsafetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web MaintenanceKaren Wykeswebsite@oysqn.com
 Club Coordinator Karen Wykes karenwykes@oysqn.com
Sailing School Head InstructorBen Redfern oysheadinstructor@oysqn.com
Volunteer CoordinatorLarry Waters volunteercoordinator@oysqn.com