The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2017:

Position Name Email:
Commodore Pierre Perrenoud commodore@oysqn.com
Vice Commodore Andre Beese vicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear Commodore Joel Hundert rearcommodore@oysqn.com
Secretary Larry Waters secretary@oysqn.com
Treasurer Charles Loiselle treasurer@oysqn.com
Membership Director Cynthia Robins membershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing Director Dave Gray racingdirector@oysqn.com
Publicity Director Muna Lallas publicitydirector@oysqn.com
Harbour Master Bill Richards harbourmaster@oysqn.com
Property Director Ole Johnsen propertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School Director James Willies sailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
Cruising Director Spence Williams cruisingdirector@oysqn.com
House Director Charlotte Perrenoud housedirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat Program Director Andrew Cull borrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Past Commodore Richard O’Hare pastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:
Safety Officer Steve Scott safetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web Maintenance Karen Wykes website@oysqn.com
 Club Coordinator  Karen Wykes  karenwykes@oysqn.com