2020 OYS EXECUTIVE

The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2020:

PositionNameEmail
CommodoreMurray Soutercommodore@oysqn.com
Vice CommodoreDavide Carnevalevicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear CommodoreBill Frenkerearcommodore@oysqn.com
SecretarySpence Williamssecretary@oysqn.com
TreasurerRobert Cranmertreasurer@oysqn.com
Membership DirectorPierre Boileaumembershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing DirectorLes Springerracingdirector@oysqn.com
Harbour MasterBill Richardsharbourmaster@oysqn.com
Cruising DirectorsErica Cranmer & Lori Barbercruisingdirectoroys@gmail.com
Property DirectorOle Johnsenpropertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School DirectorCraig Thompsonsailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat DirectorRajesh Krishnaswamiborrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Social DirectorLarry Waterssocialdirector@oysqn.com
Past CommodoreJoel Hundertpastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:  
Safety OfficerSteve Scottsafetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web MaintenanceKaren Wykeswebsite@oysqn.com
 Club Manager Karen Wykes karenwykes@oysqn.com
Sailing School Head InstructorBen Redfern oysheadinstructor@oysqn.com
Volunteer CoordinatorLarry Waters volunteercoordinator@oysqn.com