The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2020:

Position Name Email
Commodore Murray Souter commodore@oysqn.com
Vice Commodore Davide Carnevale vicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear Commodore Bill Frenke rearcommodore@oysqn.com
Secretary Spence Williams secretary@oysqn.com
Treasurer Robert Cranmer treasurer@oysqn.com
Membership Director Pierre Boileau membershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing Director Les Springer racingdirector@oysqn.com
Harbour Master Bill Richards harbourmaster@oysqn.com
Cruising Directors Erica Cranmer & Lori Barber cruisingdirectoroys@gmail.com
Property Director Ole Johnsen propertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School Director Craig Thompson sailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat Director Rajesh Krishnaswami borrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Social Director Larry Waters socialdirector@oysqn.com
Past Commodore Joel Hundert pastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:
Safety Officer Steve Scott safetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web Maintenance Karen Wykes website@oysqn.com
 Club Coordinator  Karen Wykes  karenwykes@oysqn.com
Sailing School Head Instructor Ben Redfern  oysheadinstructor@oysqn.com
Volunteer Coordinator Larry Waters  volunteercoordinator@oysqn.com
Skip to toolbar