2019 OYS EXECUTIVE

The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2019:

Position Name Email:
Commodore Joel Hundert commodore@oysqn.com
Vice Commodore Murray Souter vicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear Commodore Davide Carnevale rearcommodore@oysqn.com
Secretary Spence Williams secretary@oysqn.com
Treasurer Robert Cranmer treasurer@oysqn.com
Membership Director Cynthia Robins membershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing Director Scott Lyons racingdirector@oysqn.com
Harbour Master Bill Richards harbourmaster@oysqn.com
Property Director Ole Johnsen propertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School Chair Craig Thompson sailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat Director Rajesh Krishnaswami borrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Past Commodore Andre Beese pastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:
Safety Officer Steve Scott safetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web Maintenance Karen Wykes website@oysqn.com
 Club Coordinator  Karen Wykes  karenwykes@oysqn.com
Sailing School Head Instructor Ben Redfern  oysheadinstructor@oysqn.com