Executive

The club members named below have been duly elected to serve on the Oakville Yacht Squadron Executive Committee for 2017:

Position Name Email:
Commodore Andre Beese commodore@oysqn.com
Vice Commodore Joel Hundert vicecommodore@oysqn.com
Rear Commodore Murray Souter rearcommodore@oysqn.com
Secretary Spence Williams secretary@oysqn.com
Treasurer Charles Loiselle treasurer@oysqn.com
Membership Director Cynthia Robins membershipdirector@oysqn.com
Racing Director Scott Lyons racingdirector@oysqn.com
Harbour Master Bill Richards harbourmaster@oysqn.com
Property Director Ole Johnsen propertydirector@oysqn.com
Sailing School Chair Craig Thompson sailingschooldirector@oysqn.com
House Director Edith Sandford housedirector@oysqn.com
Borrow-a-Boat Director Andrew Cull borrow-a-boat@oysqn.com
Past Commodore Pierre Perrenoud pastcommodore@oysqn.com
Other Contacts:
Safety Officer Steve Scott safetyofficer@oysqn.com
Web Maintenance Karen Wykes website@oysqn.com
 Club Coordinator  Karen Wykes  karenwykes@oysqn.com
Sailing School Head Instructor Ben Redfern  oysheadinstructor@oysqn.com